Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

January

Monday January 3/22 – Friday January 7/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday January 10/22 – Friday January 14/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday January 10/22 – Friday January 14/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

SOLD OUT

Tuesday January 18/22 – Thursday January 20/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday January 24/22 – Wednesday January 26/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday January 24/22 – Friday January 28/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

January

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday January 3/22 – Friday January 7/22

SOLD OUT

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday January 10/22 – Friday January 14/22

SOLD OUT

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday January 10/22 – Friday January 14/22

SOLD OUT

3-Day Confidence For Success

Tuesday January 18/22 – Thursday January 20/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday January 24/22 – Wednesday January 26/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday January 24/22 – Friday January 28/22

February

Monday January 31/22 – Friday February 4/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday February 7/22 – Friday February 11/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday February 7/22 – Friday February 11/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday February 14/22 – Wednesday February 16/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday February 14/22 – Friday February 18/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Tuesday February 22/22 – Thursday February 24/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

February

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday January 31/22 – Friday February 4/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday February 7/22 – Friday February 11/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday February 7/22 – Friday February 11/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday February 14/22 – Wednesday February 16/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday February 14/22 – Friday February 18/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Tuesday February 22/22 – Thursday February 24/22

March

Monday February 28/22 – Friday March 4/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday March 7/22 – Friday March 11/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday March 7/22 – Friday March 11/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday March 14/22 – Wednesday March 16/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday March 14/22 – Friday March 18/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday March 21/22 – Wednesday March 23/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

March

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday February 28/22 – Friday March 4/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday March 7/22 – Friday March 11/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday March 7/22 – Friday March 11/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday March 14/22 – Wednesday March 16/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday March 14/22 – Friday March 18/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday March 21/22 – Wednesday March 23/22

April

Monday March 28/22 – Friday April 1/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday April 4/22 – Friday April 8/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday April 18/22 – Wednesday April 20/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday April 18/22 – Friday April 22/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday April 18/22 – Friday April 22/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday April 25/22 – Wednesday April 27/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

April

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday March 28/22 – Friday April 1/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday April 4/22 – Friday April 8/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday April 18/22 – Wednesday April 20/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday April 18/22 – Friday April 22/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday April 18/22 – Friday April 22/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday April 25/22 – Wednesday April 27/22

May

Monday May 2/22 – Friday May 6/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 9/22 – Friday May 13/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 9/22 – Friday May 13/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday May 16/22 – Wednesday May 18/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday May 16/22 – Friday May 20/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Tuesday May 24/22 – Thursday May 26/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

May

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 2/22 – Friday May 6/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 9/22 – Friday May 13/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday May 9/22 – Friday May 13/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday May 16/22 – Wednesday May 18/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday May 16/22 – Friday May 20/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Tuesday May 24/22 – Thursday May 26/22

June

Monday June 6/22 – Friday June 10/22

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday June 13/22 – Friday June 17/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 13/22 – Friday June 17/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday June 20/22 – Wednesday June 22/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 20/22 – Friday June 24/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 27/22 – Wednesday June 29/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

June

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday June 6/22 – Friday June 10/22

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 13/22 – Friday June 17/22

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday June 13/22 – Friday June 17/22

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 20/22 – Wednesday June 22/22

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 20/22 – Friday June 24/22

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday June 27/22 – Wednesday June 29/22

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.