Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

July

Monday July 5/21 – Friday July 9/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday July 12/21 – Friday July 16/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday July 12/21 – Friday July 16/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

SOLD OUT

Monday July 19/21 – Wednesday July 21/21

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Monday July 19/21 – Friday July 23/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday July 26/21 – Wednesday July 28/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

SOLD OUT

July

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday July 5/21 – Friday July 9/21

SOLD OUT

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday July 12/21 – Friday July 16/21

SOLD OUT

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday July 12/21 – Friday July 16/21

SOLD OUT

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday July 19/21 – Wednesday July 21/21

SOLD OUT

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday July 19/21 – Friday July 23/21

SOLD OUT

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday July 26/21 – Wednesday July 28/21

SOLD OUT

August

Monday August 9/21 – Friday August 13/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday August 16/21 – Friday August 20/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday August 16/21 – Friday August 20/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday August 23/21 – Wednesday August 25/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday August 23/21 – Friday August 27/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

August

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday August 9/21 – Friday August 13/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday August 16/21 – Friday August 20/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday August 16/21 – Friday August 20/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday August 23/21 – Wednesday August 25/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday August 23/21 – Friday August 27/21

September

Tuesday September 7/21 – Thursday September 9/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday September 13/21 – Friday September 17/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday September 20/21 – Friday September 24/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday September 20/21 – Friday September 24/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday September 27/21 – Wednesday September 29/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday September 27/21 – Friday October 1/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

September

3-Day Confidence For Success

Tuesday September 7/21 – Thursday September 9/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday September 13/21 – Friday September 17/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday September 20/21 – Friday September 24/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday September 20/21 – Friday September 24/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday September 27/21 – Wednesday September 29/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday September 27/21 – Friday October 1/21

October

Monday October 4/21 – Friday October 8/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Tuesday October 12/21 – Thursday October 14/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday October 18/21 – Friday October 22/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday October 18/21 – Friday October 22/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday October 25/21 – Wednesday October 27/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday October 25/21 – Friday October 29/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

October

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday October 4/21 – Friday October 8/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Tuesday October 12/21 – Thursday October 14/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday October 18/21 – Friday October 22/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday October 18/21 – Friday October 22/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday October 25/21 – Wednesday October 27/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday October 25/21 – Friday October 29/21

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Buy 1 Live Course and get 1 FREE OR Buy 3 and get 2 FREE!

X