Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

March

Monday March 1/21 – Friday March 5/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday March 8/21 – Friday March 12/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday March 8/21 – Friday March 12/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday March 15/21 – Wednesday March 17/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday March 15/21 – Wednesday March 17/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday March 15/21 – Friday March 19/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Wednesday March 24/21 – Friday March 26/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

March

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday Mar 1/21 – Friday Mar 5/21

SOLD OUT

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday Mar 8/21 – Friday Mar 12/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday Mar 8/21 – Friday Mar 12/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday Mar 15/21 – Wednesday Mar 17/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday Mar 15/21 – Wednesday Mar 17/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday Mar 15/21 – Friday Mar 19/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Wednesday Mar 24/21 – Friday Mar 26/21

April

Monday April 5/21 – Friday April 9/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday April 12/21 – Friday April 16/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday April 12/21 – Friday April 16/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday April 19/21 – Wednesday April 21/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday April 19/21 – Wednesday April 21/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday April 19/21 – Friday April 23/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Wednesday April 28/21 – Friday April 30/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

April

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday Apr 5/21 – Friday Apr 9/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday Apr 12/21 – Friday Apr 16/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday Apr 12/21 – Friday Apr 16/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday Apr 19/21 – Wednesday Apr 21/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday Apr 19/21 – Wednesday Apr 21/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday Apr 19/21 – Friday Apr 23/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Wednesday Apr 28/21 – Friday Apr 30/21

May

Monday May 3/21 – Friday May 7/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 10/21 – Friday May 14/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 10/21 – Friday May 14/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday May 17/21 – Wednesday May 19/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday May 17/21 – Wednesday May 19/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday May 17/21 – Friday May 21/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Wednesday May 26/21 – Friday May 28/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

May

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 3/21 – Friday May 7/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 10/21 – Friday May 14/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday May 10/21 – Friday May 14/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday May 17/21 – Wednesday May 19/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday May 17/21 – Wednesday May 19/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday May 17/21 – Friday May 21/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Wednesday May 26/21 – Friday May 28/21

June

Monday May 31/21 – Friday June 4/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday June 7/21 – Friday June 11/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 7/21 – Friday June 11/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday June 14/21 – Wednesday June 16/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 14/21 – Wednesday June 16/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday June 14/21 – Friday June 18/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 21/21 – Wednesday June 23/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

June

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 31/21 – Friday June 4/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 7/21 – Friday June 11/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday June 7/21 – Friday June 11/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 14/21 – Wednesday June 16/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday June 14/21 – Wednesday June 16/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 14/21 – Friday June 18/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday June 21/21 – Wednesday June 23/21

July

Monday July 5/21 – Friday July 9/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday July 12/21 – Friday July 16/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday July 12/21 – Friday July 16/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday July 19/21 – Wednesday July 21/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday July 19/21 – Wednesday July 21/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday July 19/21 – Friday July 23/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday July 26/21 – Wednesday July 28/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

July

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday July 5/21 – Friday July 9/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday July 12/21 – Friday July 16/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday July 12/21 – Friday July 16/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday July 19/21 – Wednesday July 21/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday July 19/21 – Wednesday July 21/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday July 19/21 – Friday July 23/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Monday July 26/21 – Wednesday July 28/21

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Save Up To 50% & Get Your Second Course For FREE

X